Lomo’Instant Automat - Your Everyday Instant Inspiration

立即擁有

It's tiny, smart and beautiful inside out: the Lomo'Instant Automat is - in a nutshell - the ultimate instant camera for your everyday.

輕巧、時尚和迷人的 Lomo’Instant Automat 實在是內外兼備,絕對是你的日常夥伴!在多年學習攝影及使用即影即有相機拍攝的旅途上,我們誠意為你設計了一台涵蓋各種自動設定的即影即有相機。 Lomo'Instant Automat 外形輕巧且擁有強大的自動拍攝模式。不論是快門速度、光圈設定和閃光燈功能都能夠在任何光線的情況下自動調節,無可挑剔地進行拍攝。從充滿希望的黎明直到令人眷戀的黃昏,Lomo'Instant Automat 都能夠保持最佳狀態:只需要輕鬆一按便能為你保留生活的每一個細節,絕對是你最佳的日常伴侶。每天享受無拘無束的攝影樂趣,把握生命中的每一分每一秒。

Lomo'Instant Automat 是唯一一台涵蓋各種自動設定又能夠讓用家發揮無限創意的即影即有相機,包括以搖控快門進行自拍、進行光繪攝影、無限制多重曝光......讓 Lomo'Instant Automat 即時捕捉生命的每個當下,留住每一分一秒的重要時刻!

"As far as instant cameras go, this looks like the real deal." - Nylon
"The Lomo’Instant Automat is appropriately named. It is a fully automatic instant camera and we mean fully." - Digital Review
"The advanced, unique camera features high-end quality with a splash of nostalgia, creating perhaps the world's best instant-print camera" - The 405
"If you want to spend more time shooting and less time thinking through settings, then it’s got you covered as well." - Killahbeez
"Small, reliable, enjoyable, and honestly most importantly, truly fun to shoot with. This camera more than anything I’ve ever tested truly embodies all of the things that make this format great." - Daniel Schaefer for Japan Camera Hunter
"Small, reliable, enjoyable, and honestly most importantly, truly fun to shoot with. This camera more than anything I’ve ever tested truly embodies all of the things that make this format great." -
"Offering incredible on-the-go automatic shooting ability thanks to its incredible size, intuitive design and ridiculous instant quality... the possibilities with the new Lomo’Instant Automat are quite literally endless." - Stuff

最進階的自動即影即有相機:

Lomography 設計了一個終極系統,令 Lomo'Instant Automat 的快門速度、光圈設定和閃光燈的強弱都能夠在任何光線的情況下自動調節,無可挑剔的進行拍攝。

創造屬於你的宇宙:

提到 Lomo’Instant Automat 又怎少得了數不盡的拍攝秘技呢?來吧,展開你的豐富創意,發輝你的無限想像;追隨內在的聲音,成就屬於你的攝影世界!

由內至外、外至內的精心設計:

輕巧、聰明、迷人的 Lomo’Instant Automat 內外兼備,還有 4 款不同的時尚設計,加上精緻的豐富套裝,讓你的攝影靈感源源不絕。

Lomography 最具代表性的創意功能:

打破攝影每個界限,為你帶來超現實的藝術創意和簡單快拍!Lomo’Instant Automat 絕對能夠進一步提昇攝影創意,迎合你的每一個需要。

快速又簡單的對焦模式:

感謝簡易的三段區域對焦模式,讓你可以快速對焦拍下最重要的瞬間,讓 Lomo’Instant Automat 對焦成為你的第二本能!

關於

自 2014 年我們踏足了即影即有攝影界後,我們便收到了不少有關 Lomo’Instant 及 Lomo’Instant Wide 的熱情意見。為此,我們一直努力研發,希望能為你帶來最難忘的即影即有攝影相機。

Lomo’Instant Automat 就是我們的研發結晶:創意從此變得更容易。我們同樣關心技術上的問題,期望我們的最新之作能夠讓你從黎明到黃昏都可以保留生活的每一個細節。

A World of Creativity at the Touch of a Button.

  • 最進階的自動即影即有相機:

    我們設計了一個終極系統,令 Lomo'Instant Automat 的快門速度、光圈設定和閃光燈功能都能夠在任何光線的情況下自動調節,無可挑剔地進行拍攝。Lomo'Instant Automat 時刻保持最佳狀態,你所需要做的就只有按下快門!把握每個當下,無拘無束享受拍攝!

  • Lomography 最具代表性的創意功能:

    Lomo’Instant Automat 是最具創意的即影即有相機。感謝簡單容易又快速的 3 段式對焦模式,讓對焦自此成為你的第二本能。無需再胡亂猜測,輕輕一按便能完美拍攝。不論是無限制多重曝光、長達 30 秒的長時間曝光、使用搖控快門的快樂自拍,還是切換不同鏡頭(包括近攝鏡、廣角鏡和 Fisheye 鏡)以及使用顏色濾片拍攝, Lomo’Instant Automat 定必能夠每一次都為你帶來意想不到的額外驚喜!

  • 創造屬於你的宇宙:

    在這個數碼化的年代,大概再沒有可以媲美「親眼看著自己所拍下的照片顯影時的感動」的事了。看著照片顯示的分秒間,時間好像拉長了,讓人好不焦急、好不期待!相片在自己眼前顯影的一刻,時間恍如靜止一樣。即影即有攝影的美好不只停留於按下快門的一刻, Lomo’Instant Automat 更能讓你和朋友共享快樂。

    把信用卡大小般的即影即有放在你的錢包裡、貼在牆上展示或是寄給朋友分享;為某人、為自己,甚至是為陌生人拍下一張即影即有。傳遞愛,創造屬於你的宇宙,伸延每一個精彩時刻。

  • 由內至外、外至內的精心設計

    外形輕巧的 Lomo’Instant Automat 剛好可以放在口袋裡,便於隨時隨地拍攝。顏色方面除了有型格黑、簡約白、復古啡以外,還有一種特別為 Kickstarter 集資者以設的特別設計!相機將會精緻包裝,連同拍攝秘技、拍戰小挑戰以及相框一同附上,是一個提昇創意和無限可能的工具包。

  • 快捷又簡單的對焦模式

    感謝簡單容易又快速的 3 段式對焦模式,對焦自此成為你的第二本能。Lomo’Instant Automat 的對焦模式簡單直接,讓你於一瞬間便能夠既輕易又準確地把主體對焦。即使你是從屁股拍攝、把相機上下倒轉或是從地上拍攝都不用猶豫!

相機功能

拍攝模式

Lomo’Instant Automat 的兩種拍攝模式,讓你可以在任何情況下都能夠完美捕捉畫面。想跟朋友進行自拍?或是進行偉大的實驗創作?Lomo’Instant Automat 都能夠讓你的夢想成真!

自動拍攝模式:

把 Lomo’Instant Automat 切換至自動拍攝模式(A),相機便會因應環境自動調節快門速度、光圈設定以及閃光燈功能。

創意拍攝模式(B 快門):

B 快門創意拍攝模式可讓你進行長達 30 秒的長時間曝光。在昏暗環境及晚上使用,創作好玩又漂亮的光影塗鴉最適合不過!

史上最具創意的相機規格及配件

Lomo’Instant Automat 是最具創意的即影即有相機。除了有一系列時尚的配件外,你還可以換上不同的鏡頭拍攝,讓創意滾動!

關閉閃光燈:

想試看把閃光燈關閉後的拍攝效果嗎?沒有問題。只需要輕觸按鈕便能夠開啟或是關閉閃光燈。

曝光補償 +/- 1:

在自動拍攝模式的設定下,曝光系統會自動調節。不過,總有需要因應環境的光線強弱進行曝光補償的時候吧?假若想得到一個較明亮的成像,把曝光補償按下按鈕至 +1;反之,想加強成像顏色則要把按下按鈕至 -1。

底片數目 LED 提示燈:

想知道相機還餘下多少底片嗎?看看底片數目 LED 提示燈便行了!

內置鏡頭:

Lomo’Instant Automat 內置鏡頭的等效焦距為 35mm,適合隨時隨地率性隨意拍攝。

外置廣角鏡頭:

外置廣角鏡頭能捕捉比你肉眼看到更廣闊的畫面,視野擴充達 90°。外置廣角鏡的等效焦距為 21mm,讓你拍攝近至 0.3 米對焦距離的超級近攝照,最適合一大班人的群體自拍照。外置廣角鏡頭隨相機連鏡頭套裝附上。

外置 Fisheye 鏡頭:

外置 Fisheye 鏡頭能拍下最具創意的 170° 魚眼照片,讓你拍攝近至 10cm 對焦距離的超級銳利之圓泡形魚眼影像,帶來無窮樂趣和驚喜!外置 Fisheye 鏡頭隨相機連鏡頭套裝附上。

近攝鏡頭:

近攝鏡頭讓你拍下最銳利的每個細節,近至 10cm 的對焦距離,隨相機連鏡頭套裝附上。

可替換顏色濾片

Lomo’Instant Automat 隨機附送顏色濾片,讓你把相機功能發揮到極致!

附送不同小配件:

還有更多小配件任由你展開無限想像!攝影秘技、紙相框及磁石貼均隨 Lomo’Instant Automat 相機附上,讓你輕鬆展示心愛的即影即有之作!

使用 Fujifilm Instax Mini 底片:

使用市面上常見的 Fujifilm Instax Mini 底片,大小如信用卡一樣,最適合放在錢包或在牆上展示了!想買到 Fujifilm Instax Mini 底片,可看看相機連底片套裝,或是於 Lomography 網上商店 及世界各地的 Lomography Gallery Stores 選購。

Splitzer Compatible

Attach a Splitzer to your lens, hit the multiple exposure button, and twist the Splitzer to expose a different part of your frame each time you hit the shutter release. That way you can slice and dice your frame to create surreal works of art! Available now as part of our lens package.

Your Everyday Instant Inspiration

Shop Now

It's tiny, smart and beautiful inside out: the Lomo'Instant Automat is - in a nutshell - the ultimate instant camera for your everyday.

The lovechild of years of learning and all our experience in instant cameras, we have designed a model that automatically adjusts shutter speed, aperture and flash output – in a click! Now you can get perfectly lit shots anytime, anywhere; dusk ’til dawn. Small yet mighty, the Automat does it all for you.

The Automat is the only instant camera that combines these automatic settings with a ton of creative features: use the remote control lens cap to snap the perfect selfie, and shoot everything from experimental light paintings to endless multiple exposures and so much more. Seize life instantly – and make every moment count.

"As far as instant cameras go, this looks like the real deal." - Nylon
"The Lomo’Instant Automat is appropriately named. It is a fully automatic instant camera and we mean fully." - Digital Review
"The advanced, unique camera features high-end quality with a splash of nostalgia, creating perhaps the world's best instant-print camera" - The 405
"If you want to spend more time shooting and less time thinking through settings, then it’s got you covered as well." - Killahbeez
"Small, reliable, enjoyable, and honestly most importantly, truly fun to shoot with. This camera more than anything I’ve ever tested truly embodies all of the things that make this format great." - Daniel Schaefer for Japan Camera Hunter
"Offering incredible on-the-go automatic shooting ability thanks to its incredible size, intuitive design and ridiculous instant quality... the possibilities with the new Lomo’Instant Automat are quite literally endless." - Bear and Bear Journal
"This is probably the best instant camera around right now." - Stuff

The Most Advanced Automatic Instant Camera:

Lomography has designed the ultimate system where shutter speed, aperture and flash output adjust automatically for impeccably lit shots in any and every light situation.

Create Your Own Universe:

The Lomo’Instant Automat comes with tons of shooting tips to kickstart your imagination. Give them a try and then go beyond – follow your instinct and be your own inspiration.

A Meticulously Designed Object Inside and Out:

Small, smart, and beautiful inside-out, the Lomo’Instant Automat is available in three striking designs and delivered in a nifty box filled with goodies to keep the creativity rolling.

Packed with Lomography’s Signature Creative Possibilities:

Create surreal works of art or take quick and easy snaps – the Lomo’Instant Automat boasts countless creative features to suit your every need.

Fast And Easy Focusing:

The Lomo’Instant Automat features a simple zone-focusing system that works with Lomography’s characteristic click-and-stop feeling. Focusing will quickly become second nature!

About

After first diving into the world of instant photography in 2014, we received loads of enthusiastic feedback for our cameras the Lomo’Instant and the Lomo’Instant Wide. Ever since, our product development team has been working hard to bring you more amazing instant creations.

The Lomo’Instant Automat is the sum of all we’ve learned: it’s creativity made easy. We’ve taken care of the technical side of things so that you can seize life instantly from dusk ’til dawn.

A World of Creativity at the Touch of a Button.

  • The Most Advanced Automatic Instant Camera

    We’ve designed a system where shutter speed, aperture and flash output adjust automatically for impeccably lit shots in any and every light situation. The Lomo’Instant Automat is always ready – all you need to do is shoot. Seize the moment, without thinking twice!

  • Packed with Lomography’s Signature Creative Possibilities

    The Lomo’Instant Automat is instant photography at its most creative. Focusing quickly becomes second nature thanks to the straightforward three-step zone-focusing system and its characteristic click-and-stop feeling. Shoot unlimited multiple exposures, long exposures of up to 30 seconds, massive group selfies using the remote control lens cap, or mix it all up with a Close-up, Wide-Angle or Fisheye lens attachment and Color Gel flash filters. Surprise yourself – at every instant!

  • Create Your Own Universe

    In an ever-more digital world, nothing beats the rush of holding a snapshot in your hands and watching it develop in seconds, like a living, physical memory. Watch the ephemeral turn everlasting right in front of your eyes.

    Instant photography never stops at the click of the shutter! The Lomo’Instant Automat makes the whole world shareable. Slip your pocket-sized memories into your wallet, stick them on your wall, post them to a friend – surprise someone, yourself, or even a complete stranger. Spread some love, create your own universe, and take each moment further.

  • A Meticulously Designed Object Inside and Out

    Small enough to take with you wherever you go, the Lomo’Instant Automat is available in sleek black, minimalist white and sophisticated red leather. Delivered in a special box packed with goodies, it includes shooting tips, challenges, photo frames and more – it’s a toolkit for instant creativity and endless inspiration.

  • Fast And Easy Focusing with Lomography’s Much-Loved Click-And-Stop Feeling

    Thanks to its easy three-step zone-focusing with the characteristic click & stop feeling, focusing with the Lomo’Instant Automat quickly becomes second nature. This super straight-forward and intuitive system lets you get your subject in focus in the blink of an eye, without thinking twice, whether you’re shooting from the hip, upside down, or from the ground!

Features of the Camera

Shooting Modes:

The Lomo’Instant Automat has two shooting modes to choose from, meaning that you can take perfectly exposed shots in any and every shooting situation. Whether you’re looking to take a selfie with your friends or create a super experimental piece of art, the Lomo’Instant Automat has you covered.

Automatic Mode:

Switch to this mode and let the Lomo’Instant Automat automatically adjust shutter speed, aperture and flash output to suit your surroundings.

Bulb Mode:

Perfect for all you night owls, this mode lets you shoot long exposures of up to 30 seconds. It’s ideal for low-light shooting and creating crazy light paintings!

More Creative Features and Accessories than Ever Before:

The Lomo’Instant Automat is instant photography at its most creative. Each Automat comes with a range of funky accessories to kickstart your imagination, and you can get your hands on a load of extra lens attachments with our fantastic lens package to keep the inspiration rolling.

Flash Off:

Want to try shooting without flash? No problem. You can turn the flash on and off manually in the touch of a button.

Exposure compensation +/- 1:

Exposure is all taken care of by Auto Mode, but there might be times where you’ll want to use exposure compensation to get an extra bright or an extra dark photo. To get a brighter image, press the exposure compensation button to get to +1; to get a darker image, press again to get to -1.

LED Exposure Counter:

Keep track of how many frames you have left in your film pack with this neat feature.

Built-in Lens:

The lens on the Lomo’Instant Automat has an equivalent focal length of 35mm, so it’s perfect for fuss-free, everyday shooting.

Wide-angle Lens Compatible:

Broaden your horizons and expand your view to 90° by attaching a Wide-angle lens. With an equivalent focal length of 21mm and a closest focusing distance of 0.3m, it’s perfect for combining with the remote control lens cap to capturing all your friends in a massive group selfie – available now as part of our lens package!

Fisheye Lens Compatible:

See up to 170° and give your photos the nautical treatment by attaching a Fisheye lens. This wacky lens has a closest focusing distance of 10cm, so you can take super-sharp circular shots – available now as part of our lens package!

Close-up Lens Compatible:

Attach a Close-up lens and shoot sharp and detailed shots from as close as 10cm – available now as part of our lens package!

Interchangeable Color Gels:

Each Lomo’Instant Automat comes with a range of Color Gels so that you can mix to match your mood.

Tons of Goodies:

Each Lomo’Instant Automat comes in a nifty box filled with tons of shooting tips to stretch your imagination, and paper photo frames, magnet stickers and photo clips to display your favorite snaps.

Remote Control Lens Cap

The lens cap on the Lomo’Instant Automat also functions as a remote control shutter release! Perfect for snapping selfies and shake-free long exposures, the remote control lens cap has a range of 1-2m outside in the sweet sunshine and 5m indoors. To snap a regular exposure, just position the camera and hit the INSTANT button on the remote control. Your picture will eject straight away! To shoot a long exposure, press the TIME button to open the shutter. Then, when you’re done exposing your film, hit the TIME button again to close the shutter and eject your film. You can leave your shutter open for as long as 30 seconds!

Splitzer Compatible

Attach a Splitzer to your lens, hit the multiple exposure button, and twist the Splitzer to expose a different part of your frame each time you hit the shutter release. That way you can slice and dice your frame to create surreal works of art! Available now as part of our lens package.