logo

Analogue Madness At Your Disposal

为你介绍 Lomography Simple Use 即开即用胶片相机--预载了别具特色的胶片,而且附有充满创意的颜色滤片。

camera camera dot corner
filter
photo photo
filter
corner

使用胶片也可以非常方便: Lomography 的 Simple Use 即开即用胶片相机已预先上好胶卷,让你一打开包装便可拍摄。相机只有口袋般大小,而且备有内置闪光灯,非常适合带到派对丶旅行丶毕业礼丶婚礼等⋯⋯

已预载充满特色的胶片: 以彩色负片拍摄最经典的照片丶黑白底片拍摄充满格调的黑白照,还有以 Lomography 独有的 LomoChrome 紫色负片把你的世界染上梦幻紫调。

马上拥有
photo camera

Color

Negative
彩色负片

photo camera

LomoChrome

Purple
紫色负片

photo camera


色胶片

反转色谱: 混合搭配三片不同的颜色滤片,为你的彩色负片或 LomoChrome 紫色负片照片染上独特的色彩。只要把颜色滤片覆盖闪光灯即可!

重覆使用-重新上片(自行承担风险): 假如你自觉是胶片达人,你可尝试为你的一次性胶片相机重新上片。不过要小心--重新上片不容易啊!

photo

Embrace

the Analogue Madness

underline

Lomography Simple Use 即开即用胶片相机是非一般的即弃相机--不但预载了充满特色的胶卷,还附上颜色滤片,让你一拆开包装便可立即探索创意胶片摄影的世界。看看以下的小贴士并开始拍摄吧!

带着即开即用胶片相机到处走 (Take Your Camera Everywhere You Go)
这是 Lomography 黄金十诫的其中一条,Lomography Simple Use 即开即用胶片相机十分轻巧,只有口袋般大小,因此非常适合带着它到处走!带它到海滩丶旅行丶派对丶约会--无需顾虑太多,随身携带就对了!

不分昼夜拍摄
Lomography 的 Simple Use 即开即用胶片相机备有内置闪光灯,让你可在任何光线环境下以胶片捕捉每一刻。派对与晚间探险也适用!

为你的 LomoChrome 注入新色彩
LomoChrome Purple 紫色负片本来已把蓝色变成绿色丶绿色变成紫色及粉红变成黄色,那如果再加上颜色滤片会怎样?混合搭配滤片,挑战超乎想像的色彩转移吧!

添上 Analogue 味道
举办一个生日派对,然後邀请所有你喜欢的人来吧!把很多很多的 Lomography Simple Use 即开即用胶片相机放在不同的角落,让你的客人拿来随拍。不用担心相机会被跌坏,因为最後你会得到很多超棒的照片让你回顾当天的盛况!

无视到期日
如果你是一个胶片达人,想试试自己重新上片,不如试用过期的胶片吧。冲晒後可能会发现有趣的漏光或意想不到的色调!

从臀部位置拍摄 (Shoot From the Hip)
另一条可确保你得到独特照片的 Lomography 黄金十诫——忘记你的观景窗,随心拍摄!高至头顶,低至脚掌。谁说你一定要在冲晒胶片前清楚知道你拍摄了什麽?

分享对 Analogue 的爱
使用超级简易,而且拍摄非常好玩,Lomography Simple Use 即开即用胶片相机是完美的礼物。送一部给你最好的朋友吧!纵使他们从未拍过胶片,他们也一定会非常享受!

疯狂的科学家
由於 Lomography Simple Use 即开即用胶片相机是用完即弃的,你可用它做任何实验!放在雪柜一整天丶在镜头前画画丶快速打开背盖再关上等,放心实行天马行空的想法吧!(注意:保养将不适用。)

连锁效应
联络三个在异地的朋友,并购入一部 Lomography Simple Use 即开即用胶片相机。首先拍下 9 张照片再传下去让不同地区的朋友拍摄。冲晒照片後,创造一本记念这段远距离友情的相簿吧!

拍摄彩虹的色彩
把你的颜色滤片重叠使用可让你的照片添上全新的色调。你亦可把颜色滤片顺序拍摄,或先以蓝色的滤片覆盖一半闪光灯,再以红色的滤片覆盖另一半,甚至让你的蓝红照片中间出现紫色的色调!

photo photo photo corner corner corner
filter

如何

使用你的

Simple Use

胶片相机

拍摄照片

  1. 转动过片轮直到停止,即可拍下一张照片。
  2. 与拍摄主体距离 1 至 2 米以达至最佳拍摄效果。
  3. 於阴天丶阴影下丶晚上或室内请使用闪光灯。长按闪光灯按扭,直到闪光灯指示器亮起至红色以开启闪光灯。
  4. 按下快门按扭拍摄照片。当你拍完一张後,再重覆第一步直到拍完胶片。

冲晒胶片

  1. 当胶片数量显示窗显示为 「E」,表示此胶卷已拍摄完毕。就如一切美好的事物一样,都有完结的一刻。注意:即使拍摄完毕,过片轮还是能转动的,所以请还是以胶片数量显示窗作准。(记得要看。)
  2. 按下背盖锁,打开相机背盖,把底片拿出来。
  3. 你可以在任何冲印店冲晒照片-包括 LomoLab!(只适用於香港地区)查看 LomoLab 服务价格表。到冲晒店冲晒胶卷时,请依照以下处理方法:
    • ISO 400 黑白胶片:黑白负冲
    • ISO 400 彩色负片:C-41 冲晒
    • LomoChrome Purple ISO 100-400 紫色负片: C-41 冲晒

重覆使用方法:重新上片!(请自行承担风险)

  1. 这部相机只供一次性使用!打开相机後,保养将不适用。
  2. 不过,如果你觉得自己是胶片达人或是想学习重新上片的方法,你可以依照以下步骤: 在相机侧按下背盖锁,并打开相机背盖。
  3. 放入全新胶卷,并把胶卷开端的第一个齿孔钩在底片卷轴洞上。
  4. 关上机背盖时,请把胶片放平并拿好上片杆。
  5. 把预载开关拨到左边,并逆时针转动上片杆,直至胶片数量显示器显示新的底片数量。当新的胶片完全上好,你会感觉到上片杆将不能再转动,这个时候请停止转动上片杆。
  6. 把预载开关拨回右边,再拨动过片轮,直至卡着停止。停止过後,即可开始拍摄!
photo photo

Technical

Specifications
技术规格

胶片格式:
35mm 胶片

镜头焦距:
31mm

快门速度:
1/120s

光圈:
f/9

对焦:
1m 至无限远

闪光灯:
内置闪光灯(长按充电),15 秒充电时间

电池:
1 x AA 电池

尺寸 (mm):
115 x 60 x 33

logo

Analogue Madness At Your Disposal

Disposable, pre-loaded with funky film and paired with creative Color Gel flash filters — meet the Lomography Simple Use Film Camera.

camera camera dot corner
filter
photo photo
filter
corner

Analogue Made Easy: Lomography’s Simple Use Film Camera comes with the film pre-loaded so that you can start shooting straight away. Pocket-sized and equipped with a flash, it’s perfect for parties, road trips, weddings and more.

Filled with Fantastic Film: Drench your shots in classic analogue character with Color Negative film, produce moody monochrome shots with Black & White film, and tint your whole world purple with LomoChrome Purple — a unique color-shifting film exclusive to Lomography.

Shop Now
photo camera

Color

Negative

photo camera

Lomochrome

Purple

photo camera

Black

and White

Shake up the Color Spectrum: Mix and match three different Color Gel flash filters to tint your Color Negative and LomoChrome Purple shots one of six different colors. Just slide the filters over your flash to tint your world a different hue!

Reload at Your Own Risk: If you’re feeling like an analogue superstar, you can try reloading your camera once you’ve finished the pre-loaded film. Take care, though — loading film can be tricky!

photo

Embrace

the Analogue Madness

underline

The Lomography Simple Use Film Camera is no ordinary disposable camera — it’s pre-loaded with funky film and comes with Color Gel flash filters so that you can dive right into the world of creative analogue photography. Take a look at these shooting tips and get busy.

Take Your Camera Everywhere You Go
This one’s a Golden Rule of Lomography, and it’s made easy by this pocket-sized camera. Take it to the beach, on the road, to a party, out to dinner — it’s disposable, so you can sling it in your bag and take it on all your adventures without having to worry.

Snap Around the Clock
Lomography’s Simple Use Film Camera is equipped with a flash so that you can capture analogue madness in any lighting condition. It’s perfect for parties and late-night escapades.

Color Your LomoChrome
If LomoChrome Purple film already turns blue to green, green to purple and pink to yellow, what happens if you layer it up with your Color Gel flash filters? Mix and match them for some psychedelic color shifts!

Add a Touch of Analogue
Throw a massive birthday bash and invite all of your favorite people. Leave a bunch of Simple Use Film Cameras lying around and let your guests snap away. No need to worry about the cameras getting broken, and you’ll have some awesome photos to remember your special day!

Ignore the Expiration Date
If you’re feeling like an analogue superstar and you want to have a go at reloading your Simple Use Film Camera, try shooting on expired film. There’s no telling what kind of awesome light leaks or crazy color shifts will show up on your photos when you get them developed!

Shoot From the Hip
Another Golden Rule of Lomography perfect for getting unique shots. Forget looking through the viewfinder and just shoot with the flow — from as high as you can reach to parallel with your feet. Who said you have to know what you’ve taken a picture of before you get your film developed?

Share the Analogue Love
Because they’re super easy to use and tons of fun to shoot with, Lomography Simple Use Film Cameras make awesome gifts. Treat your favorite person on their next birthday — even if they’ve never picked up a camera before, they’re sure to have a blast with one of our disposables.

Make Like a Crazy Scientist
Because the Simple Use Film Camera is disposable, you can conduct all sorts of experiments on it just to see what happens. Step outside the warranty and try sticking it in the fridge for a day, drawing over the lens, banging it on the table — anything you can think of that might do wacky things to your film for super original photos.

Start a Chain Reaction
Call three long-distance friends and buy a Lomography Simple Use Film Camera between you. Get it delivered to your door, take nine pictures with it, and then post it to one of the trio for them to take nine pictures. Keep posting and snapping until you’ve filled the film, and then make a colorful scrapbook of your fruitful long-distance friendship.

Snap in Rainbow Hues
Layering up your Color Gel flash filters over one another is an awesome way to tint your frame a whole new hue, but so is lining them up next to each other. Cover half your flash with the blue Color Gel and the other half with the red Color Gel — that way you’ll have a red and blue shot with a cool purple blend in the middle.

photo photo photo corner corner corner
filter

How to

Use your

Simple Use

Film Camera

Taking a Picture

  1. Turn the film advance wheel. When it stops turning, you’re ready to take your next picture.
  2. For the best results, make sure you stand 1-2 meters away from your subject.
  3. On cloudy days, in shadows, at night or indoors, you should always use the flash. To activate the flash, hold down the flash button until the flash indicator lights up red. It will fire when you press the shutter release!
  4. To take a picture, press the shutter release button. Once you’ve taken your shot, just go back to step number 1 and shoot until your film is full!

Developing Your Film

  1. When the film counter shows “E”, it means that — like all good things — your film has come to an end. You should be able to turn the film advance wheel without it coming to a stop.
  2. To remove the film, press down the door lock, open the back door, and take out the film.
  3. You can get your film developed in any lab — including the LomoLab! Check it out at www.lomography.com/lomolab. When you take your film to get it developed, make sure you ask for the following processes:
    • Black & White ISO 400: Black and White Negative Process
    • Color Negative ISO 400: C-41 Process
    • LomoChrome Purple ISO 100-400: C-41 Process

Reload at Your Own Risk!

  1. Please note that this camera is intended for single use only. Therefore, opening it is not covered by any warranty or guarantee.
  2. However, if you’re feeling like an analogue superstar, or want to learn: to reload your film, press down the door lock and open the back door.
  3. Insert a new film and hook the first sprocket hole of the film tip onto the taking spool hole.
  4. Flatten the film and hold the pre-load lever when you close the back door.
  5. Hold the pre-load switch to the left and turn the pre-load lever anti-clockwise until the film counter shows the number of exposures of your new film. The pre-load lever should stop when your film is fully loaded.
  6. Push the pre-load switch back to the right and turn the film advance wheel until it stops. Once it stops, you’re ready to shoot!
photo photo

Technical

Specifications

Film Format:
35mm Film

Lens Focal Length:
31mm

Shutter Speed:
1/120s

Aperture:
f/9

Focusing:
1m to Infinity

Flash:
Built-in Flash (Press & Hold to Charge), 15-second Recharge Time

Battery:
1 x AA Battery

Dimensions (mm):
115 x 60 x 33